Coordinator’s Team

 

Vice Rector, Head of the Team, Legal Representative

1. Prof. Dr hab. Ryszard Dębicki, email: ryszard.debicki@umcs.lublin.pl

 

Project Coordinator

2. Dr. Marcin Smolira, email: marcin.smolira@gmail.com

 

Assistants of Project Coordinator

3. MSc.Urszula Romańczuk-Polubiec, email: urszula_romanczuk@yahoo.pl

4. MSc. Dariusz Polubiec, email: dariusz_polubiec@yahoo.pl

 

Academic staff

5. Dr. Jolanta  Rodzos, email:  jolanta.rodzos@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl

6. Prof. Dariusz Dobrowolski, email: dariusz.dobrowolski@umcs.lublin.pl

7. MSc. Piotr Wierzgała, email: piotr.wierzgala@gmail.com

8. MSc. Damian Rusinek, email: damian.rusinek@gmail.com

 

Administrative Staff

9. MSc. Yana Horodetska, , email: yana.horodetska@gmail.com

10. MSc. Marzena Siczek, email: marzena.siczek@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl

11. MSc. Eliza Słoboda, email: eliza.sloboda@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl

12. MSc. Beata Pruchniak, email: beata@hektor.umcs.lublin.pl